Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Perhaps it’s been too long.
Perhaps I’ve changed too much.
Perhaps I will not be forgiven.

These are things I wonder, as I dust off the CreationDivine blog. I understand that it hasn’t been that long, but in the blogging world, missing a few days is like missing a few months. You fall off the radar, go unnoticed, get forgotten.

Even the WordPress site is asking me, “Are you new?”.

I have been focused on the wrong things lately, and have had some wake-up calls. Fortunately those wake-up calls came in the form of blessings, and I immediately thanked my God for his goodness.

My husband and I are moving very soon, and we’ve had a few miracles pulled together for us. I need to publicly say that I credit God, and God only.

In the months to come, there will be challenges with the upcoming move, and I fall back on this scripture as my security:

Truly he is my rock and my salvation;
   he is my fortress, I will never be shaken. Psalm 62:2 (NIV)

In his holy name I ask for strength and wisdom, courage, and patience. I praise you Lord, for your unfailing love, and for leading me to prosperity and peace. In your name, amen.

